LIOR
Lior_2B9A0302web2.jpg
 

LIOR ON TOUR (2018)

GERMANY

Thurs Sep 27 -  Alter Roter Löwe Rein, Berlin (GER) 
TICKETS: at the venue

Friday Sep 28 -  Private Gallery, Hamburg (GER)
For tickets email: kulturimhof@hamburg.de

Saturday Sep 29 - Goldkante, Bochum (GER)
TICKETS: at the venue

AUSTRALIA

Thurs Oct 18 -  St. Michaels Church, Melbourne (AUS)    TICKETS

Thurs Nov 1 – Riverlinks Westside, Shepparton (VIC)    TICKETS

Sat Nov 3 – The Cube, Wodonga (VIC)    TICKETS

Wed Nov 7 – The Art Gallery of Ballarat, Ballarat (VIC)    TICKETS

Thurs Nov 8 – Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura (VIC)    TICKETS

Fri Nov 9 – Ararat Town Hall, Ararat (VIC)    TICKETS

Sat Nov 10 – Portland Arts Centre, Portland (VIC)    TICKETS

Sun Nov 11 – Lighthouse Theatre, Warnambool (VIC)    TICKETS

Noosa Nov 16  - The J Theatre, Noosa (AUS) - TICKETS

Sun Nov 18 -  Mullumbimby Music Festival    TICKETS

Thurs Nov 22 – Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah (WA)    TICKETS

Fri Nov 23 – Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre, Kalamunda    TICKETS

Sun Nov 25 Civic Centre, Denmark (AUS)    TICKETS

Tue Nov 27 – Bunjil Place, Narre Warren (VIC)    TICKETS

Thurs Nov 29 – Canberra Street Theatre, Canberra (ACT)    TICKETS

Fri Nov 30 – Blue Mountains Theatre, Springwood (NSW)    TICKETS

Sun Dec 2 – Lizotte’s Newcastle, Newcastle (NSW)    TICKETS

Sat Dec 8 – Playhouse Theatre, Wagga Wagga (NSW)    TICKETS

Sun Dec 9 – Laycock Theatre, Gosford (NS)    TICKETS

Thurs Dec 13 – Sydney, Save the date, special announcement coming! (NSW)

 


~ REAL LOVE, NEW VIDEO - OUT NOW ~
THE FIRST VIDEO FROM LIOR'S UPCOMING NEW ALBUM (BETWEEN YOU & ME)

 

NEW ALBUM out now!

LIOR_2B9A0671_web.jpg

 

 

“...when we talk we lose one voice - and find another that is free - just between you & me...”

 
LIOR2B9A0697_WIPweb.jpg